pasterrat.blogg.se

Piano tiles 4 on pc
Piano tiles 4 on pc









This week’s challenge is to get the best score on a song you could never play, because guess what? You’re a beginner, and mess up on the first try. Oh no, messed up on the second one because you’re a beginner and still practicing? It’s okay, here’s an ad to cheer you up! And now, we’ll show you the weekly challenges. Let’s play! When you click on it, you can get a SPECIAL BOOST that will let you speed through the song! But, it costs 200 coins, or an ad! Don’t want to do either of them? It’s alright, you can play the song. You’re only a beginner, so the next song is Happy Birthday. Want to keep playing Alan Walker’s song? It’s only $2.99! Oh, and here’s 40% on coins so you can play more songs! While you unwantedly browse the prices for the coins, here’s an ad! Now, here’s the song menu. Then, make sure you play Alan Walker’s song! After that song, you get an ad. When you first play, you get to play a simple song - Twinkle, Twinkle. Instead, you have to worry about all the weekly and daily challenges and rewards while being bombarded with ads every 2 seconds. Why can’t we just have a simple game where we do what this app was designed to: tap the piano to play a song without hitting the white keys. and once I have reinstalled it they remove the Facebook feature where all of my data has gone I was level 37 the first 15 groups of songs were all Triple Crowned I even had 2 Alan walker songs unlocked, but now all of that has been erased because they removed Facebook sign in which wouldn’t be a huge problem if they never had it in the first place but the fact is that they had it then removed it and other groups of songs they still claim to have like Alan walker was removed, NOW this is all what I personally see in the game, it might be different in others but that means they need to fix it, but Now don’t let this discourage you this is a great game that is always being updated new songs new items new power ups and new competitions but since I have downloaded it last they have removed the Facebook option so if you’d like to save your data find other ways to save it before you delete the app or else you’ll never get the data back This game is great I’ve had this game for a very long time I’ve been extremely happy with it but sometimes I kept running out of space on my phone so I had to delete it. I don’t know if anyone else is experiencing this, but if this gets fix, I’m definitely rating five stars!! I love this game so much so I would love for these problems to be resolved :D A simple leaving the app and coming back fixes that on, but it’s still very frustrating. After the ad is over there is like no sound on the song!! It’s just silent, but of course the ads have sound. So then, I go to maybe watch an ad to continue cause this glitch messed me up. But what is REALLY frustrating is how when I’m playing a song, it’ll suddenly glitch and get like really slow out of nowhere, before going back to normal speed and when I’m doing the endless mode that is really hard to adjust to out of nowhere. First off, though I know this is intentional, the ads after every single song are kind of annoying, but I can handle that (though it used to never be like that). But, there are some issues I’ve noticed with it now that weren’t there before. And don’t get me wrong, it is still fun!! This game is so addicting, like I can’t describe it. I decided to get it again because I used to spend hours on this game all the time cause it was so fun. I used to play this game all the time a few years back, but I ended up deleting it a few times for storage and all that. We are looking forward to your excellent games. We will solve your problem asap.īusiness Corporation: Cheetah Games is willing to cooperate with all the top game developers world-wide to create games. Support: If you have any question, please send it to or you can go to the settings - help and support to contact us.

piano tiles 4 on pc

Gaming mode: Don't tap the white tiles! Tap the black tiles according to the melody and don't miss any tile! Concentrate yourself and maximize your reaction! More challenge, more bonus and a better self. Save your progress via Facebook account and share the progress in different devices.Ĩ. Sound of high quality makes you feel like in a concert.ħ. Share your record with your friends, and compare with world-wide players on the ranking list!Ħ.

piano tiles 4 on pc

Piano tiles 4 on pc update#

Update of numerous songs, original, classic, bangs and all the style to satisfy different taste.ĥ. Top challenge mode gives you thrill and risk!Ĥ. Breath-taking rhythm will challenge your handspeed limit!ģ. Simple graphics, easy to play and everybody gets playing the piano!Ģ. Play the anniversary carnival of Piano Tiles 2™ with 1.1 billion players around the world!ġ. More rhythmic music, more exciting gameplay, more challenging levels, etc.









Piano tiles 4 on pc